Mike Laufersweiler

laufermc@yahoo.com

NAUI Instructor

Mo Sweeney

sweeney_am@hotmail.com

NAUI Instructor

Nick Rakel

nick@revolutionpcg.com

NAUI Instructor

Rob Stanley

robhd74@yahoo.com

NAUI Instructor

David Engelke

PADI Divemaster

John Albers

johnalbers@fuse.net

NAUI Course Director- PADI Instructor

Mark Schupp

Markschupp@yahoo.com

NAUI Instructor

Pat Tooley

pltdive@yahoo.com

NAUI Diver

Scottie Fahey

scottie@cincinnatidiving.com

PADI Instructor

Scott Kramer

PADI  Divemaster

Joe Cogozzo

joecogozzo@icloud.com

NAUI Instructor

Don Schloemer

1baldiver@gmail.com

PADI and NAUI Instructor

Rich Silbiger

silbigerrn5@aim.com

Manager, PADI and NAUI Instructor

Robyn Winegardner

robyn@revolutionpcg.com

PADI Dive Master

Scott Erkens

Service Technician

Mona Goss

gossrk@yahoo.com

PADI Assistant Instructor

Michael Vanoy 

michael.vanoy@yahoo.com

Manager, TDI/SDI Instructor 

Mary Barnett

vcb077@gmail.com

NAUI Dive Master

Mike Mays

scubamays@gmail.com

President and Owner

NAUI and PADI Instructor

Bruce Fahey

bruce@cincinnatidiving.com

PADI Assistant Instructor

Store Hours: Monday - Thursday Noon-6; Friday Noon-5; Sat noon-4; Closed Sunday and Major Holidays