Mike Laufersweiler

laufermc@yahoo.com

NAUI Instructor

Mo Sweeney

sweeney_am@hotmail.com

NAUI Instructor

Don Schloemer

1baldiver@gmail.com

PADI and NAUI Instructor

Kevin Barrett

eyedive@hotmail.com

Director of Education 

NAUI Course Director- PADI Instructor

Racheal Downard

bearacuda.downard@gmail.com

General Manager

PADI and NAUI Instructor

Mary Barnett

vcb077@gmail.com

NAUI Dive Master

Nick Rakel

nick@revolutionpcg.com

NAUI Instructor

Bruce Fahey

bruce@cincinnatidiving.com

PADI Assistant Instructor

Mona Goss

gossrk@yahoo.com

PADI Assistant Instructor

Dan Rottmueller

danrottmueller@gmail.com

NAUI Rescue Diver

Brady Ross

info@cincinnatiscuba.com

PADI Instructor

Rich Silbiger

silbigerrn5@aim.com

PAID and NAUI Instructor

Mike Mays

scubamays@gmail.com

President and Owner

NAUI and PADI Instructor

Scottie Fahey

scottie@cincinnatidiving.com

PADI Instructor

John Albers

johnalbers@fuse.net

NAUI Course Director- PADI Instructor

Robyn Winegardner

robyn@revolutionpcg.com

PADI Dive Master

Joe Cogozzo

joecogozzo@icloud.com

NAUI Divemaster

Mark Schupp

Markschupp@yahoo.com

NAUI Divemaster

Pat Tooley

pltdive@yahoo.com

NAUI Diver

Rob Stanley

robhd74@yahoo.com

NAUI Instructor

Glen Helmes

gdhelmes@att.net

NAUI Divemaster

Store Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 11-6; Friday 11-5; Sat 10-4; Sunday & Monday Closed